Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

I emailed requesting information about the availability. A representative responded first thing the next morning. We scheduled an appointment and we were greeted by Reuben. Everyone in the dealership was kind and courteous. Reuben had the car cleaned before we arrived so we could see the cars full potential as an older model. There was no hassle going back and forth about price. We worked together and found a price point that we could both benefit from. We would definitely buy from this dealership again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I purchased my Rogue from this store. Sale, pricing and delivery quick and easy. They gave me an excellent price that I was happy with, Of course my service after the sale has been great as well, My Rogue is averaging 34,9 miles per gallon and the ride and drive is perfect. Love my new Rogue,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I would give them 10 stars if I could. I took my NV Cargo to another dealer and they were extremely low in the integrity department. Took it to Bob Richards Nissan and two hours later my van was repaired, under warranty. I have found my Nissan Dealership. Chris Martin, was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with concerning my van problem. Jesse Sligh did a Fantastic job on the repairs. Johnny Royal, General Manager. They made me feel like they genuinely cared about me and my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

very good customer service excellent service and kindness I recommend them. very grateful for the service provided by Turner very professional. Thanks. Muchas gracias por todo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Annette Dotts is such an amazing person.. She makes it easy for you to understand everything about purchasing a car.. I want want to deal with anyone else!!! This is the third vehicle that she has helped my family and I to purchase.. Excellent customer service,friendly environment.. just some food down to earth people to deal with!!! L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

If you are in the market of getting a Nissan you will not have any regrets going to this dealership, Bob Richards Nissan of Beech Island SC.The staff there is very friendly over all the dealership had a positive energy atmosphere,my sales lady Elaine,the GM Johnny, Richard and Markese was very helpful and went above and beyond to make my transaction smooth. I am very satisfied with my 2020 Nissan Rogue SV purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I always come here to service my Z. Fantastic service and amazing team. I always request my service advisor Jaime Andrews and her master techs Kyle and Banda, to get me sorted. All team members are extremely friendly, professional, and take pride in what they do which I feel makes all the difference in contributing to an outstanding overall customer experience! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

I’ve been having my car serviced there almost ten years, and I’m very satisfied with the service. And I will continue to have it serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

I have purchased 3 Nissans from Bob Richards. Service department and sales department are very professional and you and count on getting the NISSAN you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

My husband and I went in the dealership to "look" at SUV's on 1/4/20. We met DeAndre, our salesperson and he was exceptionally nice and presented us with the outstanding deal. We purchased on the spot. From the front door when we walked in until we left the dealership with a new SUV, EVERY single person that worked at the dealership was pleasant and welcoming. It is just rare to find this type of service nowadays. EXCELLENT! I will only purchase future vehicles from this dealership. Deanna Johnston

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Always a warm welcome when we arrive. Everyone is very friendly. The service was fast and on point. Will have my car serviced there again.ppp

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Jaime Andrews at Bob Richards Nissan is an amazing Service Advisor and has always gone above and beyond to assist. I really appreciate all the help recently as my 370z had a steering lock failure and not only was she able to get it resolved quickly with her master techs, but they were also able to get it taken care of for less than expected! This time of year, saving money is always blessing but topping it off with such sincere customer support, friendliness, dedication that she shows really stands out and is why I have and always will continue ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

They were willing to do and did get me what I wanted when I bought my car. Service has been top notched after the sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Used this Bob Richards for service multiple times. Every time has been great. Chris Williams and Jamie Andrews are good people. Will continue using Bob Richards for my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Best Service Department around. Chris and his staff are always so friendly. Whether by appointment or Express Service, they always accommodate. Never disappointed with my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Bob RICHARD'S NISSAN in North Augusta, has a very good customer service in the service department, they always aim to please and do a good job. Every time I go into the facility, they always remember who I am after the sale including the person in sales. Most car dealerships are high pressure when purchasing a car, I always walk out when that happens, no high pressure here. If you are in need of a car, Bob Richard’s Nissan North Augusta is the place to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

This is an awesome dearership. Every time I go there I am impressed with their professional service and friendly staff. I will continue to have my Nissan Altima serviced there too. You simply can not beat this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Great service Great coffee great snacks kept informed on progress of repairs great television with free wi-fi and the connection was great friendly courteous staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Always excellent customer service, staff is very friendly and tries to meet your needs. The service department does a good job getting your vehicle back to you in reasonable time. The facility is very customer friendly with clean restrooms and on time snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

My experience with Bob Richards Nissan has always been satisfying. I am on my second new vehicle with them, and I have never had a bad experience with them. They have always taken the time to explain to me the service work on my vehicle. I will give them 10 stars for their preformance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

This was my 2nd visit for service. It's always fast, friendly service! I mentioned a thought about wanting a SUV. The salesman provided great information without any pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Jaime Andrews is a great example of Stellar Customer Service! I have been going to the Bob Richards Nissan location for about 7 years for all my servicing needs and a recent prior issue with a Different Service Advisor had left a me with a less than favorable impression resulting in me discussing with Nissan Affairs. I returned to the location for Service and was not disappointed. The customer service Jaime delivered in assisting me and listening to my other concerns this past weekend's visit on 7/29/19 has secured me as a continued customer moving forward. I will always call to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

The whole staff is friendly and professional.Any one you approach to ask a question is eager to help you. Every time I have been there for service my vehicle has always been ready earlier than promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

I truly enjoy coming into dealership because of the friendly service and quick service...it is one of the if not the best dealership Georgia/Carolina area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

I had an appointment for 7:30am. Got there a little early. They got me in early and I was on my way by 8:am. I recommend appointments, they always result in quicker service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

I’ve only allowed my car to be serviced at the dealership and always have a pleasant experience. They are always finished with my car earlier than anticipated and the staff members are very friendly. Contrary to stereotypes, the cost for them to service my vehicle is pretty reasonable versus going to a franchise auto shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

The service representative, Jamie, was very knowledgeable, extremely friendly. I was very pleased as they had my vehicle ready alot sooner than I expected. This is my second vehicle from Bob Richard's Nissan and have always been pleased with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Staff is expedient, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I live in Augusta and although this service center is convenient to my job, I prefer them and have been dealing with them for over 16 Years. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

I have been very pleased with all who work there. Very friendly and courteous. I have dealt with numerous deslers in my life and this is by far the most honest and trustworthy dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Thank you for doing my oil change and tire rotation in a quick and good time frame I would like to thank all the staff for being so respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

Had vehicle serviced to rotate tires and to remove the locking lug nuts. Had attempted to get this done at another location, but the locking key broke in the middle of the process. Just decided to remove them altogether. They did exactly what I asked and was very quick in doing so. Shout out to both the service department and the parts department. They were all very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

I WENT FOR A OIL CHANGE AND THEY WERE VERY BUSY AND ONE OF THE FEMALE SERVICE TECH WAITED ON ME AND ADVISED ME THAT THE WAIT WAS AN HOUR OR MORE. I WAD ABLE TO LEAVE WITH OUT AN LONG WAIT. VERY PLEASED WITH MY SERVICE. SHE ALSO RECOMMENDS WHAT I WOULD NEED FOR MY NEXT SERVICE .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

Everyone is helpful and courteous . Thanks for your quick and reliable service. Annette Dotts and the entire service and sales team are always happy and smiling thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

This dealership is fast,friendly, and pleasant if you are looking for a great place to get a car I suggest you go here They will do everything in their power to get you what you need and want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

Very friendly service and they treat you like family jamme was absolulty amazing I will absolutely be coming back just because of her she was so sweet and friendly made sure everything was perfect with my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

I have had my cars serviced for over 10 years @ Bob Richards Nisssan and have constantly been satisfied. Jonnny Royal 👑 is definitely the king and I would like to congratulate him on his promotion. Thanks also to Rueben who is a genuine salesman always working hard to make your car buying experience a pleasant one. Gratefully Felicia Reid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

We loved our Sales Consultant, Clemente Melendez, he helped us find the perfect truck. Sincere gratitude also goes to Joseph for helping with the finanancing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

I recently purchased a vehicle from this dealership and I had a wonderful experience. Elaine Thaxton met me at the door and provided excellent customer service and care from that moment forward. The Sales Manager, Johnny Royal, was also extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Joseph Whitfield addressed all of my financial concerns and was very helpful in laying out all of my options. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Thank you all for your great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

I have received very good service every time I bring my car in for service the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Came in with my infant and the whole team was very accommodating and helpful!! Love the service and quality of service!! Amazing service as nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

I had the all time best experience at Bob Richards Nissan. I honestly wasn't thinking of purchasing a Nissan, but after seeing what there was to offer it was high on my list. Clemente went above and beyond my expectations. He really made me feel like I was his number one priority. He got me in the car of my dreams. Drew was the one who really brought it in as a finalization with his help! Chris Williams was sure to answer any service questions that I had and assured me that I would get the best service every ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

I was at the end of my 3 year lease and decided to purchase the 2015 Murano. I was pleased with the finance rate. Staff was friendly and professional. I also use this dealer for maintenance and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

Elaine is the best car salesperson there. She knows what she is doing and gets the job done. My family has purchased so many vehicles from her. Never have we ever left unhappy. She is very pleasant and professional. Johnny is a pleasure to deal with as well and his assistance is always very helpful!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

Great Staff and They Care About People’s Needs Thanks For My New 2019 Nissan Altima Thanks Elaine And Johnny And Markese Thanks Bob R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

The customer service was Excellent the moment I arrived at Bob Richards Nissan, and everyone was so helpful and kind. I love how the employees had help another.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Great dealership from the sales people, especially Annette Dotts, the mechanic Jaime Banda and the tech Chris. Have been using this location for over 15 years and it has gotten better since Bob Richards took over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

I always have great experience, wait time is good, service great, courteous, clean, and friendly staff . My sales guy who i always deal with Rueben always makes sure I'm straight and taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

I had a great experience at the service center at BRN. This is my second Rogue purchased from BNR. When purchasing my vehicles, Elaine was so easy and knowledgeable to work with. Great customer service before and after the sale. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Very responsive to my concerns about my back up camera. They had it replaced with an hour. Along with a full check of my vehicle, added air to my tires and washed it. Absolutely great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Received excellent service each time my vehicle is at this dealership. Larry Schuler and Titus Williams are great. Customer service and communication when the repairs are complete were the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

The entire staff was very helpful and pleasant. Had my car serviced in a timely manner. Kept me updated on the whole process. I will definitely be taking vehicle to be serviced from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Excellent service from initial arrival to departure. Very good customer service by Jamie upon arrival and departure; nice comfortable waiting lounge; fast maintenance on vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

The service I received was excellent, Larry was very determined to meet my needs and concerns. He took the time to listen to what I was looking for financially.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

This particular visit was a service visit. Jaime Andrews checked me in to get the maintenance performed on the Sentra. She did a great job as always. I had some awesome espresso while I waited and the checkout process was painless as we have a pre-paid maintenance program. She did not try and sell me anything I didn't need. The car was washed and vacuumed (front seat only). If I could change anything I would hope for a little better experience with the wash and vacuum. I don't want a full detail but who wants a car with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

I drove 4 hours to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. The process was so easy and fast. Elaine was very efficient and professional. She took care of every detail down to making sure the car had a full tank of gas. Elaine made it very seamless and pleasant. She's a great asset to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

I loved dealing with Ms Elaine. She was very helpful I. Getting it where it needed to be. And she was super nice to deal with. She did everything she could to get the price where needed to be!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Our purchase of a new Maxima went very smoothly thanks to our salesperson, Elaine. She was very knowledgeable, often answering our questions before we even asked them. The whole experience was smooth and efficient. Our car was ready for pickup right on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

I purchased a Camaro from this dealership and moved out of the state. I was never given the key to unlock my wheel lock on my tires . My Car Salesman was wonderful .The oversight was positively communicated and understood. Management awarded Outstanding Customer Service by communicating with a local dealership in Maryland and purchased another lock set. Mr. Larry Shuler and Mr. Johnny Royal were Men of their Word. They listened and answered every question of my concerns. I am grateful for their dedication to their customers and commitment to our community of the CSRA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

Larry Shuler greeted us when we arrived at the dealership. He listened to what we were trying to find and showed us various cars that met our interests. He was professional, kind, respectful, knowledgeable, and forthcoming. Bob Richard Nissan’s Manager (Johnny) and finance department (Markese) were friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. It was a comfortable environment all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Service representatives were friendly and they completed my service ahead of the promised time. The waiting area was nice and clean. Snacks we're available. The whole experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

MY JOURNEY WAS GREAT FROM START TO FINISH; LARRY SHULER WAS AWESOME, NO PRESSURE; JOHNNY WAS COMPASSIONATE TO MY NEEDS; DEVIN EASED ME THROUGH THE FINANCE PROCESS VERY SMOOTHLY. ** GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE **

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

Bob Richards Nissan Dealership in Beech Island SC is very convenient to get to from Aiken,SC. Their employees are very friendly and accommodating! Their service department is impeccable! The technicians are friendly and very knowledgeable. My car is serviced in a timely manner and always comes back to me washed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Great advisor (Jamie Andrews) who was courteous and professional. I was seen immediately which is a plus for me. Top notch technicians who know their craft. 14 years and counting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Wonderful experience. First time customer. Staff was courteous, knowledgeable and was quick to service my vehicle. I'll go back for my next service interval.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

bob Richards has always been on the top of the list for my family.their staff is always friendly,courteous and helpful whaterever you need done.we have been buyning Nissan cars and trucks since 1987.we have always got a good price and excellent service on all our purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Just purchased a Pathfinder 2018 for Wifie trading in the Rogue. This is my 4th vehicle purchased from them. I have the luxury to be able to deal with the same Sales Representative as the one I deal with has been with Bob Richards for 8 years. When I first went in I told them I wanted to look around and kick some tires. They left me alone but were there if I needed anything. The deals are fair for sure. Not stacked against me or stacked against the dealership. I do all of the service on my vehicles myself and use ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

The salesperson was a very nice person. The whole team was friendly. I was turned down at other dealerships until I met Nissan. The team was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

Brought my car in for service and was treated like royalty. Jamie is the best at keeping me informed. She's kind, considerate and knowledgeable. The shuttle service is wonderful. The mechanic did a wonderful job at promptly serving my car. Thank you all for the wonderful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Excellent service friendly people, comfortable waiting area. Even the other people waiting seemed to be in good spirits. I had convesations with some of them and the time past quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Very please and satisfied and my daughter was happy with her vehicle. Elaine made sure that we both were happy with our purchase. Everyone at Bob Richards were very pleasant and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

The staff from the sales representative to the finance department where very helpful and listened to all my questions and got me what I needed. This dealership has always treated me well and gone out of there way to be helpful each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

Allen and service staff were once again on top of their game. Another outstanding service visit. Truly a pleasure to bring in our Frontier for service...Thanks Allen...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

Great place to have your vehicle serviced and to purchase one. MJ Rocks! She did a great job asking me a vehicle and helping with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

I cannot express how pleased I was with Bob Richards Nissan. Everyone is very pleasant and knowledgeable. I recommend to ask for Clemente Melendez to help you. He is very knowledgeable of the vehicles and will go out of his way to make you feel comfortable. He never made me feel pressured. Thank you James Stewart for all that you did with everything as well. Thanks to Josh in the financing as well. My overall experience was wonderful I will definitely be going back when I’m ready to purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

Spent Saturday test driving cars. Had no plans on buying anything that day. Bob Richards was out last stop. Nick Vertucci met us at the door asking if we needed help. I told him exactly what I was looking for. Mid sized SUV....did not need all the bells and whistles. Nick went right to work, finding what I wanted from their inventory. No pressure sales...very customer focused. He did the “numbers” and I couldn’t say no!!!!!! Nick was fantastic!!! No haggling!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

Very friendly and professional people, and great attention to detail. Explain thoroughly my different options and answer all my questions. Had an absolutely great experience buying my first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Had a great experience here and a special thanks to Antonio for all his help!! So helpful with buying my first car, i would so recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

MJ was super helpful. I came into the dealership after getting denied at other dealerships and MJ made our dreams come true by getting us into the car we've been trying to get into.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

Allen did a great job! He was very professional. Wait time was very short. Finish product is gorgeous!!! Very please with that. Would recommend dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

I have purchased 3 cars from this dealership and they are absolutely great, from the salesperson, finance guy to the service people. I can’t say enough good things about them!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Bob Richards Nissan. Our sales rep, Antonio, was THE BEST! Very helpful, very informative and very easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

It was a pleasure dealing with Nick!!. He listened to our wishes and assisted us by providing information relevant to the vehicle we wanted to purchase. His personal commitment to customer satisfaction was very much appreciated and we would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

I would really like to say thank you to o the BEST salesperson I have ever come across, Mrs. Annette Dotts. I definitely thank you for you for being patient and willing to help. I will continue to do business with Bob Richards Nissan and having Mrs. Annette Dotts as my salesperson. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

excellent service provided by the staff at Bob Richards Nissan in North Augusta South Carolina....Also courteous and support for the entire process...from scheduling to completion of work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018

Great experience! Elaine went over everything in detail!! She was very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend seeing her. Took less time than at most dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

I always get great service. I have been a customer for 7 years and they are always friendly and helpful.I won’t buy a vehicle any where else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

Nick Vertucci at Bob Richards Nissan was AMAZING! If you're anything like me, you hate the whole salesman pitch when purchasing a car. The back and forth a million times, being in the dealership for 5-6 hours or made to feel as though you're doing them a favor... well if you want an amazing experience, honesty, laughter and prayer.. yes I said prayer see Nick. When I say it was great from beginning to end, I mean it was GREAT. After all was said and done, my salesman, the man of God he is, prayed over my vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

Great dealership and great staff. They all go above and beyond. I’ve purchased 5 cars from Bob Richards since 2012. Every experience just keeps getting better and better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

I was very uneasy when walking onto Bob Richards lot but with Larry exceptional knowledge and understanding of things I was able to put my mind at ease. Larry and Drew made my first NEW car buying experience wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

I would never go anywhere other than Bob Richards Nissan to see Elaine. She goes above and beyond to make sure her customers are satisfied, even after the sale. All the employees are friendly and well knowledgeable of all the vehicles. I couldn’t be any happier or satisfied with my overall experience. Thank you again Elaine and the Bob Richards Nissan team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

Larry Shuler did an excellent job of answering all my questions and addressing all my concerns. He did a thorough job of orienting me with the new 370Z. He also took the time to introduce me to Nepoleon Johnson in the service dept. who instilled in me confidence that all my service needs and if needed any warranty issues would be handled in a first class professional manner. I will continue to do business with Bob Richard's Nissan in the future and would not be hesitant to suggest this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

The sales and service teams at Bob Richards are great. They strive to perform at a level that lets me know they value me as a customer. They are knowledgeable, professional and always greet me with a smile.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review